Shop
Customer Reviews
CREATIVE EXPRESSIONS FLORAL & GIFT
Local Marysville, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (48 reviews)
Date: Oct 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great fast service flowers are amazing.
Date: Sep 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Absolutely beautiful flowers and quick service.
Date: May 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Even though the shop was out of the blue flowers shown, the flowers that were substituted were more beautiful. I would highly recommend this florist for any occasion, and I will be using them in the future for all my special occasions
Date: Apr 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Looked exactly as described. Very satisfied.
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Online ordering was easy, delivery was prompt. Very pleased with this service.
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement I ordered looked exactly like the picture. Very happy with the service will definitely use this company again
Date: Feb 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great experience arrangement was beautiful and my sister loved it!
Date: Jan 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful upon arrival and grew even more beautiful as the stargazers opened! So happy with the arrangement!
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered flowers for my mom, for Christmas. She wasn’t home and missed their call. When she called back it was late. They went out of their way to deliver on Christmas Eve. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The owner was such a sweetheart even when I had trouble locating them. Had went to them a few years ago for flowers and they did an amazing job. The staff is so friendly and the flowers I bought just a few days ago were not expensive but when they finished the rose it looked so professional. I was excited to learn they just moved down the road and not too far away. I highly recommend them for your flower needs.
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The order was delivered I. Time and the shop was pleasant. The flowers didn't look like the one I ordered but the receiver said they were beautiful!
Date: Jul 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DE

Very easy online ordering, and an email confirming delivery. I saw a picture of the plant and was very pleased. Thank you so much!
Date: Jun 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Easy online ordering. Although I didn't see the item I ordered, I did receive an email informing me it was delivered. The recipient was pleased. Would use this service again.
Date: Jun 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Fantastic service. Beautiful arrangements.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service and BEAUTIFUL product!
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you so much. You did a beautiful job on the arrangement. We were very pleased.
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

There are no words to express my gratitude to Cathy and Hilary. Their sincere concern, willingness to go way beyond the extra mile and the kindness of their hearts resulted in a gorgeous delivery that will be a cherished memory. You truly make the world a better place. Thank you, thank you, thank you, from the bottom of my heart.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Received a beautiful bouquet of a dozen roses for Valentine's Day! The arrangement was outstanding! We have used this florist for years and have always been pleased with their work.
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The website was very easy to use and the floral arrangement arrived on time and looked beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Jan 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I had a death in the family. The florist attached to the obituary called me the day before and canceled due to the holiday and for the day after. Here at creative expressions they took my order with sympathy and even delivered it early on new years day for the visitation. Plus they included a personal note and a cardinal in the arrangement. I am so deeply thankful for all their help at such an emotional time. Their customer service is outstanding.
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was very happy with the arrangement; very pretty & it arrived promptly.
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Website is very way to use. Wonderful selection! Flowers were delivered on day requested & the recipient LOVED them! I saw a picture of them & they were beautiful! Thank you so much!
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Wonderful! Website is easy to use and there is a nice selection of arrangements. Flowers were delivered on the requested date and the recipient was very happy with them. She sent me a picture and they were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent! Website is SO easy to use & the selection of arrangements is great! Flowers were delivered on day requested and recipient was very happy with them. She sent me a picture and they were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Easy to order. Was billed accurately. My mother absolutely loved what was delivered. Have used once before with similar results. Will use again.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent - a lovely floral arrangement and speedy delivery. A very nice touch with a phone call previous to delivery and that if not home, would be on our front porch. Appreciated the call
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The employees called ahead to make sure that my mother would be there to receive her flowers, and when they learned she would be out of town, they rescheduled the delivery for when she'd be home. Thank you!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The employees called ahead to make sure that my mother would be there to receive her flowers, and when they learned she would be out of town, they rescheduled the delivery for when she'd be home. Thank you!
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Saw a nice arrangement for my Mom online, put in an order online and it was delivered the same day. My Mom loved it. Would use the site again to order flowers.
Date: Dec 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service!
Date: Nov 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very pleased that the order was delivered the same day! My niece was exceptionally surprised and happy with the items she received! Thank you for making her day!
Date: Nov 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Cathy and Hilary provided us our dream wedding! The church, bouquets and reception were beyond gorgeous!! Thank you!!!
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Received a photo of the basket, and I was pleased with the purchase.
Cathy's Reply:
Date: Sep 21, 2015, 9:53 am

Thank you Tracey for your kind review. We appreciate your business.
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Customer Service was Excellent. They customized our order to fit the person/situation. Very satisfied with Creative Expressions and transaction - Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

As usual your services and products has been over the top. Thanks again.
Date: Jan 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful! My daughter was so very surprised.
Date: Apr 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were beautiful and lasted longer than flowers from other Flower-shops.
Date: Apr 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Both owner Kathy and manager Sherry went above and beyond to help me after an unpleasant experience with an online site called "From You Flowers", who I believed was local. The arrangement was gorgeous, and their guidance appreciated. I will absolutely be a repeat customer of Creative Expressions in Marysville.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Marysville, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

CREATIVE EXPRESSIONS FLORAL & GIFT
1160 Gratiot Blvd
Marysville, MI. 48040
Local: (810) 388-9364

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase